Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

W J
March 9, 2021

Best extension support in the Magento community. Don't just force use to provide server access

Craig T
November 4, 2020

Responsive and willing to work with me to add needed additional features.

JRW 8
October 20, 2020

Renon was super patient and supportive throughout the whole experience, MagePal always provide the best extensions you could need as an ecommerce, definitely recommend!!!

Ian H
September 13, 2020

We use their Google Tag Manager enhanced ecommerce extesion & enhanced data layer - seems to be the most efficient way of hooking Magento up to analytics, adwords and other tracking requirements. Excellent support

Ronald S
August 26, 2020

I've been using MagePal extensions for Magento 1 and 2 for years. They always work great and the support at MagePal is top notch. I highly recommend them.

Antonio O
February 10, 2021

Fully satisfied with your products :)

Martin L
August 20, 2020

Installed GTM on a commercial site today, had a few hickups but the support was great. Can reccommend.

Wanja F
February 5, 2021

extensions works great and excellent support.

Umar F
December 28, 2020

I contacted them to ask if it was possible to create a plugin, and they went ABOVE and BEYOND and managed to get me something that worked for my needs. The support has been absolutely amazing, and I don’t know how to thank them enough!

Luca S
December 10, 2020

They have an amazing list of free modules “must have”, and with strong code and well maintained. Absolutely one of the magento 2 software house more reliable. Customer service is quick in response and very professional. Thank you for your work!

Matthew P
March 18, 2021

Fantastic work and an excellent plugin. These guys are the best!

Mannan M
May 28, 2021

fantastic customer support.

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Dejan K
October 6, 2020

Great and professional !

Agencija 5
December 5, 2020

Incredible support. Even in Sunday when I did not expect.

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.