Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Introducing the New Order Confirmation Page Previewer for Magento 2

Efficiently Review Your Orders Confirmation page with our Adobe Commerce Order Confirmation Previewer - No Need for manually placed a new order

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Jason B
May 10, 2022

MagePal were not able to help me today with my specific requirement. But the time and consideration I was shown by Renon was above and beyond the call of duty considering they did not have an out of the box solution, the very best effort was made to accomodate me. I will surely be back in the future, thank you.

Pierre D
April 17, 2021

good support, respond very quickly.

Edward L
August 16, 2020

I’m giving it 5 stars because I not only get an extension that works, but has strong and speedy customer service and support. This is important as I’m running different things and can’t expect the extension to deprecate or malfunction. I’ve used more 3 extensions, namely GTM, data layer and smtp extensions and I have no complains.

Mohammed J
September 21, 2020

I purchased several extensions from their website and and got some from their git account, helpful stuff. The offer a niche extensions that I couldn't' find easily somewhere else. The chat help is responsive and get my questions answered.

Manisha S
February 20, 2021

Contacted Renon to get Information on his code.The response was quick and got explanation for what i was looking for.Thank you for your work

Matthew N
October 17, 2020

Great support and extensions so far!

Nikhil P
November 4, 2020

Helpful and Supportive team

Deresh P
September 17, 2023

Extension works perfectly

Sebastian S
March 21, 2021

We are a specialized european E-Commerce Agency for scalable, high performance e-commerce solutions for B2B and B2C merchants and highly recommend this Plugin: Magepal is the best solution for our customers to transfer all needed data into Google Analytics. The support is outstanding, even when a "out of the box" method is used in Magento. The assistance in finding a solution together with our Dev. Team was incredibly good!

Lucia P
May 10, 2021

Great experience! They reply fast and are very helpful!

Leigh N
June 6, 2021

When we moved over to Magento 2, we needed help with both Google Tag Manager and getting better data into Google Analytics. MagePal offered two solutions that worked really well together... but even more important, their customer service was patient and helpful to get it set up and working properly.

Qualdev Q
August 27, 2020

Providing instant solution regarding our query. It is very helpful.

Anders S
October 15, 2022

Great support! Solved my issue regarding buying wrong extention without any hassles and in a matter of hours

Haid S
September 6, 2020

Great products and service. Thanks

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Enhancing the design and functionality of Magento's order confirmation page can be a challenging task, as it is only displayed once after completing the checkout process. Any changes made to the page content or testing new CSS styles will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page upon refresh, making it a time-consuming process.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento front-end developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed based on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when styling the checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2022 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.