Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Julian S
January 28, 2021

Great support, I can recommend it!

Andrey K
May 31, 2021

We use MagePal's products for Magento 2, and are happy with their reliability as well as with the company' responsiveness too. I emailed their support with a question, and got a reply within an hour. Five Stars!

Laurent T
March 9, 2021

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, best Magento support around.

Ian H
September 13, 2020

We use their Google Tag Manager enhanced ecommerce extesion & enhanced data layer - seems to be the most efficient way of hooking Magento up to analytics, adwords and other tracking requirements. Excellent support

Craig T
November 4, 2020

Responsive and willing to work with me to add needed additional features.

Jose M
March 9, 2021

Top notch support team. Very knowledgeable

Claire S
September 10, 2020

I've worked with MagePal for a few years they are always very responsive and very knowledgable. There is nothing I ask for they can't do. From basic fixes to major customization they do a great job.

Lucia P
May 10, 2021

Great experience! They reply fast and are very helpful!

Haid S
September 6, 2020

Great products and service. Thanks

Moctar D
March 9, 2021

Great extension, and support is even more amazing.

Sebastian S
March 21, 2021

We are a specialized european E-Commerce Agency for scalable, high performance e-commerce solutions for B2B and B2C merchants and highly recommend this Plugin: Magepal is the best solution for our customers to transfer all needed data into Google Analytics. The support is outstanding, even when a "out of the box" method is used in Magento. The assistance in finding a solution together with our Dev. Team was incredibly good!

W J
March 9, 2021

Best extension support in the Magento community. Don't just force use to provide server access

Armando D
August 17, 2020

Used their extensions on Magento and they work out of the box. Moreover support is always on point. Spoke with Renon many times and he excelled in finding solutions for us. Great company and great work so far.

Raül
September 22, 2020

Amazing customer support and superb extension quality !

Pierre D
April 17, 2021

good support, respond very quickly.

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.