Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Agencija 5
December 5, 2020

Incredible support. Even in Sunday when I did not expect.

Johannes B
May 2, 2021

A perfect Magento Extension which does exactly what it should do. And its for free !!!

Tom R
December 14, 2021

Great set of extensions for Magento. We've been using their SMTP app for Magento 2 for a long time; upgrades are quick and easy to install in the app/code directory and use. Chat support on their site was virtually instantaneous; they answered all my tech and merchandise questions quickly.

Moctar D
March 9, 2021

Great extension, and support is even more amazing.

Ivar A
December 15, 2020

Everything works as needed and support is very helpful!

Phillip J
January 14, 2021

Renon was of great help. I appreciate his patience and explanation of what the issue was with my site. I'm excited to use the Custom Shipping Rates extension.

Tim P
August 13, 2020

We were very happy with the extension we purchased and I was *VERY* pleasantly surprised by the fast support we received in getting a couple of things working. They were super responsive!

Laurent T
March 9, 2021

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, best Magento support around.

John
October 10, 2021

Renon is a total professional. We always know we're in good hands while solving our problems. Always responds to chats in a timely manner. I highly recommend MagePal. Always a pleasure to work with them

Haid S
September 6, 2020

Great products and service. Thanks

Ivan L
April 1, 2021

Solid plugins, friendly support.

Alfredo A
May 9, 2022

Excellent company 100% recommended, in extensions for Adobe Commerce

Aner C
December 24, 2021

I have a very positive experience with MagePal. They are very nice and ready to help

Dayniel A
January 18, 2021

Quick and excellent service.

Indrek B
December 19, 2021

very quick and great support

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2022 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.