Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Tomasz D
April 4, 2021

I can recommend GTM/Enhanced Ecommerce Magento solutions provided by MagePal. They're providing customer with all the basic analytics/dataLayer functionalities by default, plus are not that difficult to extend and use for custom things. What's also worth to emphasise - quick and solid support from their creator

Luca S
December 10, 2020

They have an amazing list of free modules “must have”, and with strong code and well maintained. Absolutely one of the magento 2 software house more reliable. Customer service is quick in response and very professional. Thank you for your work!

Claire S
September 10, 2020

I've worked with MagePal for a few years they are always very responsive and very knowledgable. There is nothing I ask for they can't do. From basic fixes to major customization they do a great job.

Phillip J
January 14, 2021

Renon was of great help. I appreciate his patience and explanation of what the issue was with my site. I'm excited to use the Custom Shipping Rates extension.

Owais U
March 9, 2021

I would total recommend their extensions

Laurent T
March 9, 2021

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, best Magento support around.

Dejan K
October 6, 2020

Great and professional !

Mads E
February 8, 2021

Great experience with this company. They reply fast and are very helpful. They also listen to feedback in terms of how their products can be improved.

Moctar D
March 9, 2021

Great extension, and support is even more amazing.

Ian H
September 13, 2020

We use their Google Tag Manager enhanced ecommerce extesion & enhanced data layer - seems to be the most efficient way of hooking Magento up to analytics, adwords and other tracking requirements. Excellent support

Matthew P
March 18, 2021

Fantastic work and an excellent plugin. These guys are the best!

Sebastian S
March 21, 2021

We are a specialized european E-Commerce Agency for scalable, high performance e-commerce solutions for B2B and B2C merchants and highly recommend this Plugin: Magepal is the best solution for our customers to transfer all needed data into Google Analytics. The support is outstanding, even when a "out of the box" method is used in Magento. The assistance in finding a solution together with our Dev. Team was incredibly good!

Clayton B
August 20, 2020

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, not just a sales funnel.

Armando D
August 17, 2020

Used their extensions on Magento and they work out of the box. Moreover support is always on point. Spoke with Renon many times and he excelled in finding solutions for us. Great company and great work so far.

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.