Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Introducing the New Order Confirmation Page Previewer for Magento 2

Efficiently Review Your Orders Confirmation page with our Adobe Commerce Order Confirmation Previewer - No Need for manually placed a new order

Andrea S
January 21, 2022

Excellent Magento 2 extensions and 5-star quality support. If you need to set up Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics (Universal Analytics and the new GA4 - Google Analytics 4), an SMTP email module, customize the data layer variables, etc, definitely buy the extensions from MagePal. The code works well and support is outstanding. Quick knowledgeable responses to questions, from a lead developer. Absolutely great.

Dejan K
October 6, 2020

Great and professional !

Mannan M
May 28, 2021

fantastic customer support.

Tomasz D
April 4, 2021

I can recommend GTM/Enhanced Ecommerce Magento solutions provided by MagePal. They're providing customer with all the basic analytics/dataLayer functionalities by default, plus are not that difficult to extend and use for custom things. What's also worth to emphasise - quick and solid support from their creator

Paul T
November 14, 2021

The extension does excatly what I needed and received support from the very helpful Renon. Highly recommend for your Magento store

Claire S
September 10, 2020

I've worked with MagePal for a few years they are always very responsive and very knowledgable. There is nothing I ask for they can't do. From basic fixes to major customization they do a great job.

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Eliis S
October 22, 2020

Quick and thorough answers

Umar F
December 28, 2020

I contacted them to ask if it was possible to create a plugin, and they went ABOVE and BEYOND and managed to get me something that worked for my needs. The support has been absolutely amazing, and I don’t know how to thank them enough!

Wanja F
February 5, 2021

extensions works great and excellent support.

Dayniel A
January 18, 2021

Quick and excellent service.

Qualdev Q
August 27, 2020

Providing instant solution regarding our query. It is very helpful.

Tim P
August 13, 2020

We were very happy with the extension we purchased and I was *VERY* pleasantly surprised by the fast support we received in getting a couple of things working. They were super responsive!

Leigh N
June 6, 2021

When we moved over to Magento 2, we needed help with both Google Tag Manager and getting better data into Google Analytics. MagePal offered two solutions that worked really well together... but even more important, their customer service was patient and helpful to get it set up and working properly.

Modo B
August 12, 2020

Very knowledge and they always respond to our inquiries immediately. One of the best developers we have dealt with. Highly recommend working with them.

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Enhancing the design and functionality of Magento's order confirmation page can be a challenging task, as it is only displayed once after completing the checkout process. Any changes made to the page content or testing new CSS styles will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page upon refresh, making it a time-consuming process.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento front-end developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed based on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when styling the checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2022 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.