Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Clayton B
August 20, 2020

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, not just a sales funnel.

W J
March 9, 2021

Best extension support in the Magento community. Don't just force use to provide server access

Ian H
September 13, 2020

We use their Google Tag Manager enhanced ecommerce extesion & enhanced data layer - seems to be the most efficient way of hooking Magento up to analytics, adwords and other tracking requirements. Excellent support

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Wanja F
February 5, 2021

extensions works great and excellent support.

Tomasz D
April 4, 2021

I can recommend GTM/Enhanced Ecommerce Magento solutions provided by MagePal. They're providing customer with all the basic analytics/dataLayer functionalities by default, plus are not that difficult to extend and use for custom things. What's also worth to emphasise - quick and solid support from their creator

Qualdev Q
August 27, 2020

Providing instant solution regarding our query. It is very helpful.

JRW 8
October 20, 2020

Renon was super patient and supportive throughout the whole experience, MagePal always provide the best extensions you could need as an ecommerce, definitely recommend!!!

Matthew P
March 18, 2021

Fantastic work and an excellent plugin. These guys are the best!

Moctar D
March 9, 2021

Great extension, and support is even more amazing.

Antonio O
February 10, 2021

Fully satisfied with your products :)

Raül
September 22, 2020

Amazing customer support and superb extension quality !

Julian S
January 28, 2021

Great support, I can recommend it!

Corinne V
December 28, 2020

These guys and gals just write great code. There is no other way to explain it. They do good work, are responsive, and professional. My only complaint is they don't have more extensions available.

Haid S
September 6, 2020

Great products and service. Thanks

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.