Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Phillip J
January 14, 2021

Renon was of great help. I appreciate his patience and explanation of what the issue was with my site. I'm excited to use the Custom Shipping Rates extension.

Ivar A
December 15, 2020

Everything works as needed and support is very helpful!

Clayton B
August 20, 2020

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, not just a sales funnel.

Edward L
August 16, 2020

I’m giving it 5 stars because I not only get an extension that works, but has strong and speedy customer service and support. This is important as I’m running different things and can’t expect the extension to deprecate or malfunction. I’ve used more 3 extensions, namely GTM, data layer and smtp extensions and I have no complains.

Jose M
March 9, 2021

Top notch support team. Very knowledgeable

Tim P
August 13, 2020

We were very happy with the extension we purchased and I was *VERY* pleasantly surprised by the fast support we received in getting a couple of things working. They were super responsive!

Mannan M
May 28, 2021

fantastic customer support.

Ivan L
April 1, 2021

Solid plugins, friendly support.

JRW 8
October 20, 2020

Renon was super patient and supportive throughout the whole experience, MagePal always provide the best extensions you could need as an ecommerce, definitely recommend!!!

Wanja F
February 5, 2021

extensions works great and excellent support.

Julian S
January 28, 2021

Great support, I can recommend it!

Tomasz D
April 4, 2021

I can recommend GTM/Enhanced Ecommerce Magento solutions provided by MagePal. They're providing customer with all the basic analytics/dataLayer functionalities by default, plus are not that difficult to extend and use for custom things. What's also worth to emphasise - quick and solid support from their creator

Corinne V
December 28, 2020

These guys and gals just write great code. There is no other way to explain it. They do good work, are responsive, and professional. My only complaint is they don't have more extensions available.

Mads E
February 8, 2021

Great experience with this company. They reply fast and are very helpful. They also listen to feedback in terms of how their products can be improved.

Luca S
December 10, 2020

They have an amazing list of free modules “must have”, and with strong code and well maintained. Absolutely one of the magento 2 software house more reliable. Customer service is quick in response and very professional. Thank you for your work!

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.