Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Dejan K
October 6, 2020

Great and professional !

Antonio O
February 10, 2021

Fully satisfied with your products :)

Leigh N
June 6, 2021

When we moved over to Magento 2, we needed help with both Google Tag Manager and getting better data into Google Analytics. MagePal offered two solutions that worked really well together... but even more important, their customer service was patient and helpful to get it set up and working properly.

Mohammed J
September 21, 2020

I purchased several extensions from their website and and got some from their git account, helpful stuff. The offer a niche extensions that I couldn't' find easily somewhere else. The chat help is responsive and get my questions answered.

Ivar A
December 15, 2020

Everything works as needed and support is very helpful!

Andrea S
January 21, 2022

Excellent Magento 2 extensions and 5-star quality support. If you need to set up Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics (Universal Analytics and the new GA4 - Google Analytics 4), an SMTP email module, customize the data layer variables, etc, definitely buy the extensions from MagePal. The code works well and support is outstanding. Quick knowledgeable responses to questions, from a lead developer. Absolutely great.

Luca S
December 10, 2020

They have an amazing list of free modules “must have”, and with strong code and well maintained. Absolutely one of the magento 2 software house more reliable. Customer service is quick in response and very professional. Thank you for your work!

Stuart R
March 15, 2021

Top Magento 2 extensions at a affordable price

Jason B
May 10, 2022

MagePal were not able to help me today with my specific requirement. But the time and consideration I was shown by Renon was above and beyond the call of duty considering they did not have an out of the box solution, the very best effort was made to accomodate me. I will surely be back in the future, thank you.

Clayton B
August 20, 2020

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, not just a sales funnel.

Agencija 5
December 5, 2020

Incredible support. Even in Sunday when I did not expect.

Pierre D
April 17, 2021

good support, respond very quickly.

Julian T
September 6, 2021

Excellent products and very good support. I recommend this company. I am using the Google Tag Manager and Enhanced E-Commerce extensions

Owais U
March 9, 2021

I would total recommend their extensions

John
October 10, 2021

Renon is a total professional. We always know we're in good hands while solving our problems. Always responds to chats in a timely manner. I highly recommend MagePal. Always a pleasure to work with them

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.