Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Introducing the New Order Confirmation Page Previewer for Magento 2

Efficiently Review Your Orders Confirmation page with our Adobe Commerce Order Confirmation Previewer - No Need for manually placed a new order

Julian T
September 6, 2021

Excellent products and very good support. I recommend this company. I am using the Google Tag Manager and Enhanced E-Commerce extensions

Anders S
October 15, 2022

Great support! Solved my issue regarding buying wrong extention without any hassles and in a matter of hours

Paul T
November 14, 2021

The extension does excatly what I needed and received support from the very helpful Renon. Highly recommend for your Magento store

Ivan L
April 1, 2021

Solid plugins, friendly support.

Andrea S
January 21, 2022

Excellent Magento 2 extensions and 5-star quality support. If you need to set up Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics (Universal Analytics and the new GA4 - Google Analytics 4), an SMTP email module, customize the data layer variables, etc, definitely buy the extensions from MagePal. The code works well and support is outstanding. Quick knowledgeable responses to questions, from a lead developer. Absolutely great.

Andrey K
May 31, 2021

We use MagePal's products for Magento 2, and are happy with their reliability as well as with the company' responsiveness too. I emailed their support with a question, and got a reply within an hour. Five Stars!

Luca S
December 10, 2020

They have an amazing list of free modules “must have”, and with strong code and well maintained. Absolutely one of the magento 2 software house more reliable. Customer service is quick in response and very professional. Thank you for your work!

Leigh N
June 6, 2021

When we moved over to Magento 2, we needed help with both Google Tag Manager and getting better data into Google Analytics. MagePal offered two solutions that worked really well together... but even more important, their customer service was patient and helpful to get it set up and working properly.

Luca S
February 13, 2024

They have an amazing list of free modules “must have”, and with strong code and well maintained. Absolutely one of the magento 2 software house more reliable. Customer service is quick in response and very professional. Thank you for your work!

Mohammed J
September 21, 2020

I purchased several extensions from their website and and got some from their git account, helpful stuff. The offer a niche extensions that I couldn't' find easily somewhere else. The chat help is responsive and get my questions answered.

Tomasz D
April 4, 2021

I can recommend GTM/Enhanced Ecommerce Magento solutions provided by MagePal. They're providing customer with all the basic analytics/dataLayer functionalities by default, plus are not that difficult to extend and use for custom things. What's also worth to emphasise - quick and solid support from their creator

Deresh P
September 17, 2023

Extension works perfectly

Mark G
January 24, 2021

MagePal SMTP is a must have extension for your store. We connect our outlook account. Works great!

Julian S
January 28, 2021

Great support, I can recommend it!

Aner C
December 24, 2021

I have a very positive experience with MagePal. They are very nice and ready to help

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Enhancing the design and functionality of Magento's order confirmation page can be a challenging task, as it is only displayed once after completing the checkout process. Any changes made to the page content or testing new CSS styles will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page upon refresh, making it a time-consuming process.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento front-end developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed based on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when styling the checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2022 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.