Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Claire S
September 10, 2020

I've worked with MagePal for a few years they are always very responsive and very knowledgable. There is nothing I ask for they can't do. From basic fixes to major customization they do a great job.

Jose M
March 9, 2021

Top notch support team. Very knowledgeable

Tomasz D
April 4, 2021

I can recommend GTM/Enhanced Ecommerce Magento solutions provided by MagePal. They're providing customer with all the basic analytics/dataLayer functionalities by default, plus are not that difficult to extend and use for custom things. What's also worth to emphasise - quick and solid support from their creator

Craig T
November 4, 2020

Responsive and willing to work with me to add needed additional features.

JRW 8
October 20, 2020

Renon was super patient and supportive throughout the whole experience, MagePal always provide the best extensions you could need as an ecommerce, definitely recommend!!!

Mads E
February 8, 2021

Great experience with this company. They reply fast and are very helpful. They also listen to feedback in terms of how their products can be improved.

Agencija 5
December 5, 2020

Incredible support. Even in Sunday when I did not expect.

Haid S
September 6, 2020

Great products and service. Thanks

Mark G
January 24, 2021

MagePal SMTP is a must have extension for your store. We connect our outlook account. Works great!

Raül
September 22, 2020

Amazing customer support and superb extension quality !

Leigh N
June 6, 2021

When we moved over to Magento 2, we needed help with both Google Tag Manager and getting better data into Google Analytics. MagePal offered two solutions that worked really well together... but even more important, their customer service was patient and helpful to get it set up and working properly.

Wanja F
February 5, 2021

extensions works great and excellent support.

Corinne V
December 28, 2020

These guys and gals just write great code. There is no other way to explain it. They do good work, are responsive, and professional. My only complaint is they don't have more extensions available.

Bert P
August 24, 2020

We had a question about the Google Tag Module, and thought we had a paid version. But we were mistaken and were using the free version, still they gave us some advice to help debugging the issue. Good service.

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.