Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Corinne V
December 28, 2020

These guys and gals just write great code. There is no other way to explain it. They do good work, are responsive, and professional. My only complaint is they don't have more extensions available.

Ivan L
April 1, 2021

Solid plugins, friendly support.

Jose M
March 9, 2021

Top notch support team. Very knowledgeable

Tim P
August 13, 2020

We were very happy with the extension we purchased and I was *VERY* pleasantly surprised by the fast support we received in getting a couple of things working. They were super responsive!

Ronald S
August 26, 2020

I've been using MagePal extensions for Magento 1 and 2 for years. They always work great and the support at MagePal is top notch. I highly recommend them.

Qualdev Q
August 27, 2020

Providing instant solution regarding our query. It is very helpful.

Leigh N
June 6, 2021

When we moved over to Magento 2, we needed help with both Google Tag Manager and getting better data into Google Analytics. MagePal offered two solutions that worked really well together... but even more important, their customer service was patient and helpful to get it set up and working properly.

Laurent T
March 9, 2021

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, best Magento support around.

JRW 8
October 20, 2020

Renon was super patient and supportive throughout the whole experience, MagePal always provide the best extensions you could need as an ecommerce, definitely recommend!!!

Martin L
August 20, 2020

Installed GTM on a commercial site today, had a few hickups but the support was great. Can reccommend.

Mads E
February 8, 2021

Great experience with this company. They reply fast and are very helpful. They also listen to feedback in terms of how their products can be improved.

Edward L
August 16, 2020

I’m giving it 5 stars because I not only get an extension that works, but has strong and speedy customer service and support. This is important as I’m running different things and can’t expect the extension to deprecate or malfunction. I’ve used more 3 extensions, namely GTM, data layer and smtp extensions and I have no complains.

Lucia P
May 10, 2021

Great experience! They reply fast and are very helpful!

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Dayniel A
January 18, 2021

Quick and excellent service.

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.