Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Introducing the New Order Confirmation Page Previewer for Magento 2

Efficiently Review Your Orders Confirmation page with our Adobe Commerce Order Confirmation Previewer - No Need for manually placed a new order

Andrea S
January 21, 2022

Excellent Magento 2 extensions and 5-star quality support. If you need to set up Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics (Universal Analytics and the new GA4 - Google Analytics 4), an SMTP email module, customize the data layer variables, etc, definitely buy the extensions from MagePal. The code works well and support is outstanding. Quick knowledgeable responses to questions, from a lead developer. Absolutely great.

Indrek B
December 19, 2021

very quick and great support

Alfredo A
May 9, 2022

Excellent company 100% recommended, in extensions for Adobe Commerce

Pierre D
April 17, 2021

good support, respond very quickly.

Raül
September 22, 2020

Amazing customer support and superb extension quality !

Qualdev Q
August 27, 2020

Providing instant solution regarding our query. It is very helpful.

Martin L
August 20, 2020

Installed GTM on a commercial site today, had a few hickups but the support was great. Can reccommend.

Tom R
December 14, 2021

Great set of extensions for Magento. We've been using their SMTP app for Magento 2 for a long time; upgrades are quick and easy to install in the app/code directory and use. Chat support on their site was virtually instantaneous; they answered all my tech and merchandise questions quickly.

Mark G
January 24, 2021

MagePal SMTP is a must have extension for your store. We connect our outlook account. Works great!

Gregor S
March 9, 2021

Incredible support regardless of time zone you are working in.

Marcelo S
September 14, 2022

Great service, they explain what we need.

Paul T
November 14, 2021

The extension does excatly what I needed and received support from the very helpful Renon. Highly recommend for your Magento store

Jason B
May 10, 2022

MagePal were not able to help me today with my specific requirement. But the time and consideration I was shown by Renon was above and beyond the call of duty considering they did not have an out of the box solution, the very best effort was made to accomodate me. I will surely be back in the future, thank you.

Armando D
August 17, 2020

Used their extensions on Magento and they work out of the box. Moreover support is always on point. Spoke with Renon many times and he excelled in finding solutions for us. Great company and great work so far.

Anders S
October 15, 2022

Great support! Solved my issue regarding buying wrong extention without any hassles and in a matter of hours

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Enhancing the design and functionality of Magento's order confirmation page can be a challenging task, as it is only displayed once after completing the checkout process. Any changes made to the page content or testing new CSS styles will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page upon refresh, making it a time-consuming process.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento front-end developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed based on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when styling the checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2022 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.