Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Introducing the New Order Confirmation Page Previewer for Magento 2

Efficiently Review Your Orders Confirmation page with our Adobe Commerce Order Confirmation Previewer - No Need for manually placed a new order

Dejan K
October 6, 2020

Great and professional !

Johannes B
May 2, 2021

A perfect Magento Extension which does exactly what it should do. And its for free !!!

Ronald S
August 26, 2020

I've been using MagePal extensions for Magento 1 and 2 for years. They always work great and the support at MagePal is top notch. I highly recommend them.

Antonio O
February 10, 2021

Fully satisfied with your products :)

Jason B
May 10, 2022

MagePal were not able to help me today with my specific requirement. But the time and consideration I was shown by Renon was above and beyond the call of duty considering they did not have an out of the box solution, the very best effort was made to accomodate me. I will surely be back in the future, thank you.

Phillip J
January 14, 2021

Renon was of great help. I appreciate his patience and explanation of what the issue was with my site. I'm excited to use the Custom Shipping Rates extension.

Lucia P
May 10, 2021

Great experience! They reply fast and are very helpful!

Manisha S
February 20, 2021

Contacted Renon to get Information on his code.The response was quick and got explanation for what i was looking for.Thank you for your work

Stuart R
March 15, 2021

Top Magento 2 extensions at a affordable price

Sebastian S
March 21, 2021

We are a specialized european E-Commerce Agency for scalable, high performance e-commerce solutions for B2B and B2C merchants and highly recommend this Plugin: Magepal is the best solution for our customers to transfer all needed data into Google Analytics. The support is outstanding, even when a "out of the box" method is used in Magento. The assistance in finding a solution together with our Dev. Team was incredibly good!

Haid S
September 6, 2020

Great products and service. Thanks

Julian S
January 28, 2021

Great support, I can recommend it!

Alfatraining
May 9, 2022

Great products and reliable and fast Customerservice&Support, thank you!

Craig T
November 4, 2020

Responsive and willing to work with me to add needed additional features.

Aner C
December 24, 2021

I have a very positive experience with MagePal. They are very nice and ready to help

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Enhancing the design and functionality of Magento's order confirmation page can be a challenging task, as it is only displayed once after completing the checkout process. Any changes made to the page content or testing new CSS styles will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page upon refresh, making it a time-consuming process.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento front-end developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed based on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when styling the checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2022 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.