Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$99.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Ronald S
August 26, 2020

I've been using MagePal extensions for Magento 1 and 2 for years. They always work great and the support at MagePal is top notch. I highly recommend them.

Tomasz D
April 4, 2021

I can recommend GTM/Enhanced Ecommerce Magento solutions provided by MagePal. They're providing customer with all the basic analytics/dataLayer functionalities by default, plus are not that difficult to extend and use for custom things. What's also worth to emphasise - quick and solid support from their creator

Agencija 5
December 5, 2020

Incredible support. Even in Sunday when I did not expect.

Tim P
August 13, 2020

We were very happy with the extension we purchased and I was *VERY* pleasantly surprised by the fast support we received in getting a couple of things working. They were super responsive!

Stuart R
March 15, 2021

Top Magento 2 extensions at a affordable price

Asfir 4
April 17, 2022

nice customer service and very helpful, the module of the google tag manager for magento 2 works well, its a one-time-pay extension, not like any others that are starting to ask for subscriptions

Aner C
December 24, 2021

I have a very positive experience with MagePal. They are very nice and ready to help

Andrey K
May 31, 2021

We use MagePal's products for Magento 2, and are happy with their reliability as well as with the company' responsiveness too. I emailed their support with a question, and got a reply within an hour. Five Stars!

Haid S
September 6, 2020

Great products and service. Thanks

Sebastian S
March 21, 2021

We are a specialized european E-Commerce Agency for scalable, high performance e-commerce solutions for B2B and B2C merchants and highly recommend this Plugin: Magepal is the best solution for our customers to transfer all needed data into Google Analytics. The support is outstanding, even when a "out of the box" method is used in Magento. The assistance in finding a solution together with our Dev. Team was incredibly good!

Edward L
August 16, 2020

I’m giving it 5 stars because I not only get an extension that works, but has strong and speedy customer service and support. This is important as I’m running different things and can’t expect the extension to deprecate or malfunction. I’ve used more 3 extensions, namely GTM, data layer and smtp extensions and I have no complains.

Julian S
January 28, 2021

Great support, I can recommend it!

Johannes B
May 2, 2021

A perfect Magento Extension which does exactly what it should do. And its for free !!!

Paul T
November 14, 2021

The extension does excatly what I needed and received support from the very helpful Renon. Highly recommend for your Magento store

Jose M
March 9, 2021

Top notch support team. Very knowledgeable

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.