Preview Order Confirmation Page for Magento 2

In stock
SKU
MPE-POCP
$89.00
Optimized for Magento 2

Build from the ground up to take advantage of Magento's latest technology and features

Andrey K
May 31, 2021

We use MagePal's products for Magento 2, and are happy with their reliability as well as with the company' responsiveness too. I emailed their support with a question, and got a reply within an hour. Five Stars!

Antonio O
February 10, 2021

Fully satisfied with your products :)

Manisha S
February 20, 2021

Contacted Renon to get Information on his code.The response was quick and got explanation for what i was looking for.Thank you for your work

Dejan K
October 6, 2020

Great and professional !

Eliis S
October 22, 2020

Quick and thorough answers

Clayton B
August 20, 2020

Very good website chat support with indept knowledge, not just a sales funnel.

Tshirt I
November 4, 2020

very good

Ian H
September 13, 2020

We use their Google Tag Manager enhanced ecommerce extesion & enhanced data layer - seems to be the most efficient way of hooking Magento up to analytics, adwords and other tracking requirements. Excellent support

Johannes B
May 2, 2021

A perfect Magento Extension which does exactly what it should do. And its for free !!!

Bert P
August 24, 2020

We had a question about the Google Tag Module, and thought we had a paid version. But we were mistaken and were using the free version, still they gave us some advice to help debugging the issue. Good service.

Lucia P
May 10, 2021

Great experience! They reply fast and are very helpful!

Mads E
February 8, 2021

Great experience with this company. They reply fast and are very helpful. They also listen to feedback in terms of how their products can be improved.

Pierre D
April 17, 2021

good support, respond very quickly.

Craig T
November 4, 2020

Responsive and willing to work with me to add needed additional features.

Matthew N
October 17, 2020

Great support and extensions so far!

Save Time and Money When Testing and Editing Your Order Confirmation Page

Styling and testing Magento's order confirmation page can be a very difficult and time-consuming process since the order success page display is only displayed once after completing the lengthy checkout process. Changing your page content or testing a new CSS style will automatically redirect you to an empty shopping cart page on page refresh.

Design beautiful order confirmation pages with our new Enhanced Success Page extension.

Our free magento2 extension allows you to quickly test Google Tag ManagerEnhanced Ecommerce, or other miscellaneous HTML, scripts, and code snippets. Easily preview and make changes to your success page without placing a new order or modifying Magento's core code, perfect for Magento frontend developers. After installing our extension you can navigate to the module preference in-store configuration section and specify an order number and then preview the success page for that order, view the HTML source, and search for a specific javascript snippet or share a link to preview on other devices. For security, the generated link is only valid for a short period of time which can be changed base on your needs.

To avoid tracking of duplicate order information on your live site, you may want to limit usage and testing of our extension to your development environment with Google Analytics and order tracking script disabled.

How to test or style the order success page

Features

  • Configure any order number you want to preview from admin.
  • Quick and easily view checkout page source, inline within admin or within a new browser window.
  • Zero core hacks.
  • Created for testing sites but work perfectly on a live/production environment.
  • Save time when style checkout success page.

Production usage

This module was intended for development, testing, and staging environment. Please consider carefully before using it in a production environment because it may affect your analytics/conversion data.

Copyright © 2021 MagePal, LLC. All rights reserved.